Contact SFX Customer Service

Toll-Free: 800-739-9969
Direct: 510-749-3700
Spanish: 510-749-3708
Email: vacations@sfx-resorts.com
Fax: 510-749-3799
1900 North Loop Rd. Alameda, CA 94502

Customer Service Hours

Mon – Fri. 6:00am PST/9:00am EST – 5:00pm PST/8:00pm EST
Sat – Sun and most major holidays. Closed

Get Social

Questions or Concerns?